Kelly L. Albright             (717) 898-3402 ext. 127         kalbright@dmai.com

Paul M. Artale               (717)-898-3402 ext. 117          partale@dmai.com

Zachary Beyler              (717)898-3402 ext. 115...........zbeyler@dmai.com

James V. Boyer              (717) 898-3402 ext. 118          jboyer@dmai.com

Charity L. Kadwill          (717) 898-3402 ext. 139          cburkhart@dmai.com

James L. Feather             (717) 898-3402 ext. 112          jfeather@dmai.com

Scott H. Hain                   (717) 898-3402 ext. 116          shain@dmai.com

Douglas W. Matthews      (717) 898-3402 ext. 133          dmatthews@dmai.com

Brian F. McElroy             (717) 898-3402 ext. 141           bmcelroy@dmai.com

Julie A. Spangler             (717) 898-3402 ext. 135          jspangler@dmai.com

William M. Swiernik         (717) 898-3402 ext. 125          bswiernik@dmai.com

Todd C. Vaughn              (717) 898-3402 ext. 123          tvaughn@dmai.com